¿Quiénes Somos?

Director General

David Fleitman

d.fleitman@impactocapital.com.mx

Director Editorial

Carlos Tlapale

c.tlapale@impactocapital.com.mx

Director Comercial

Jorge Burak

j.burak@impactocapital.com.mx

Corrección de Estilo

Julieta Morales

Fotografía

Gerardo Arteaga

Carlos Tlapale

Digital Manager

Adriana Cobos

a.cobos@impactocapital.com.mx

Diseño y Arte

Gabriela Albarrán

g.albarran@impactocapital.com.mx

Colaboradores

Pamela Belloc (Moda)

Carlii Pm (Belleza)

Thamara Falcón (Nutrición)

David Alatorre

Daniel Najera (Belleza)

Juan Hadad (Dónde ir)

Endreavor

Director Creativo

Israel Fleitman

i.fleitman@impactocapital.com.mx

Director de
Mercadotecnia

Isaac Mustri

i.mustri@impactocapital.com.mx

Gerente Comercial

Jorge Barba

j.barba@impactocapital.com.mx

Manuel Trejo

m.trejo@impactocapital.com.mx

Josué Santacruz

j.santacruz@impactocapital.com.mx

Jennifer Verdiguel

j.verdiguel@impactocapital.com.mx

César Figueroa

c.figueroa@impactocapital.com.mx

Administración

Alberto Betech

a.betech@impactocapital.com.mx

Distribución

Juan Carlos Hernandez

Corrección de Estilo

Santiago Pineda

Isabel Rincón Gallardo

Consejo Editorial

Presidente

Jack Fleitman

Consejeros

Enrique Benjamin Franklin

Moises Salinas

Enrique Ritcher


SUSCRÍBETE

WWW.IMPACTO21.COM.MX